Skip to main content

Ardenwood Staff

Phone: (510) 794-0392 | Fax: (510) 794-8261

Contacts
Title/First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Elie Wasser ewasser@fusdk12.net   51400 Office Administration Principal
Leanna Sutton lsutton@fusdk12.net   51401 Office Administration Assistant Principal
Ms. Fallon pfallon@fusdk12.net   51402 Office Administration Secretary
Ms. Payne lpayne@fusdk12.net   51411 Office Administration Attendance
Ms. O'Connell roconnell@fusdk12.net   51104 04 Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Gutierrez cgutierrez@fusdk12.net   51101 01 Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Gambhir kgambhir@fusdk12.net   51101 03 Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Paul ppaul@fusdk12.net www 51104 04 Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Sanchez aesanchez@fusdk12.net   51101 01 Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Zelt lzelt@fusdk12.net   51103 03 Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Christopherson cchristopherson@fusdk12.net www 51108 08 1st Teacher
Ms. Friedheim tfriedheim@fusdk12.net www 51102 02 1st Teacher
Ms. Loisel kloisel@fusdk12.net   51106 06 1st Teacher
Ms. Owen nowen@fusdk12.net   51107 07 1st Teacher
Ms. Wilson kmwilson@fusdk12.net   51111 11 1st Teacher
Ms. Brown dmbrown@fusdk12.net www 51112 12 2nd Teacher
Ms. Cruz bcruz@fusdk12.net   51113 12 2nd Teacher
Ms. Piper-Frisina rpiperfrisina@fusdk12.net   51110 10 2nd Teacher
Ms. Uriu muriu@fusdk12.net   51109 09 2nd Teacher
Ms. Wayne mwayne@fusdk12.net   51115 15 2nd/3rd Teacher
Mr. Colla ccolla@fusdk12.net   51116 16 3rd Teacher
Ms. Tavaf ntavafzadehhaghi@fusdk12.net   51118 18 3rd Teacher
Ms. Kelley jkelley@fusdk12.net   51119 19 3rd Teacher
Ms. Palmer jpalmer@fusdk12.net www 51117 17 3rd Teacher
Mr. Fox cfox@fusdk12.net www 51121 21 4th Teacher
Ms. Haider shaider@fusdk12.net www 51122 22 4th Teacher
Ms. Jaumoville khinkley@fusdk12.net www 51137 37 4th Teacher
Ms. Meneses ameneses@fusdk12.net www 51124 24 4th Teacher
Mr. Loisel jloisel@fusdk12.net www 51135 35 4th/5th Teacher
Ms. Brightwell jbrightwell@fusdk12.net   51133 33 5th Teacher
Mr. Christensen rchristensen@fusdk12.net   51136 36 5th Teacher
Ms. Imburgia fimburgia@fusdk12.net www 51120 20 5th Teacher
Mr. Lambert plambert@fusdk12.net   51134 34 5th Teacher
Ms. Tibbs mtibbs@fusdk12.net   51130 30 5th Teacher
Ms. Artelt sartelt@fusdk12.net   51127 27 6th Teacher
Ms. Bloom-Gregory cbloom-gregory@fusdk12.net   51128 28 6th Teacher
Ms. Schlobohm aschlobohm@fusdk12.net   51129 29 6th Teacher
Ms. Hammill shammill@fusdk12.net www 51131 31 6th Teacher
Mr. Tietze ltietze@fusdk12.net www 51132 32 6th Teacher
Ms. Khan skhan@fusdk12.net www 51226 26 Computer Specialist
Mr. Gleason agleason@fusdk12.net www 51123 23 Music Specialist
Mr. Sakamoto dsakamoto@fusdk12.net   51224 24A Physical Education Specialist
Ms. Hawkins shawkins@fusdk12.net   51125 25 Intermediate Science Specialist
Ms. Varma nvarma@fusdk12.net   51138 38 Primary Science Specialist
Mrs. Rogers angelicarogers@fusdk12.net   51181 181 Special Education Psychologist
Ms. Ling jling@fusdk12.net   51114 14 Special Education RSP
        51140 182 Special Education SLP
Mr. Sass rsass@fusdk12.net   51105 05   FUSD Counselor
Ms. Yang jyang@fremont.gov   51324 24B   YFS Counselor
Ms. Arunkumar barunkumar@fusdk12.net   51324 24B   Nurse
Ms. Nair snair@fusdk12.net   51151 Library   Librarian
Mr. Spiegel           Head Day Custodian
Mr. Ceja           Head Night Custodian
Mr. Lozano           Custodian
Mr. Gallgeos           Custodian
Ms. Mistry           Child Nutrition
Ms. Guignard           Child Nutrition